Welcome to the parish of St Austin's & English Martyrs


The Churches of St Austin's, Wakefield, Est. 1828 & English Martyrs, Wakefield, Est. 1932

Call us now on 01924 372 080

Bulletins & News

Sunday 18th November 2018

Remembrance Sunday 2018

Sunday 4th November 2018

Sunday 28th October 2018

Sunday 21 October 2018

Sunday 14th October 2018

Sunday 7th October 2018

Remembering our Dead and War Dead

NOVEMBER 2018

Friday 2 November at 7 30 pm

Solemn Requiem Mass for the feast of All Souls in St Austin’s Catholic Church

 

Saturday 3 November at 7 30 pm

St Austin’s Players will give a concert in St Austin’s

.. Read more

Sunday 30th September 2018

The Catholic Clothing Guild

 
Catholic Clothing Guild
 
Aim of the Guild is to supply useful and warm clothing to those who through unfortunate circumstances are unable to provide for themselves and their families.
Clothing can be
.. Read more

Sunday 16th September 2018

Sunday 9th September 2018